Office Staff & Contact

Lesley Cormack
Principal and Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Okanagan campus

ubco.principal@ubc.ca

Address:
UBC’s Okanagan campus
ADM102A – 1138 Alumni Ave
Kelowna, BC Canada V1V 1V7

General Office Phone Line – 250 807 9226

Cara Kirkey
Executive Assistant to the Principal and Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Primary office contact and scheduling coordination

cara.kirkey@ubc.ca

 

Raquel Andino 
Administrative Assistant

Contact for general inquires

raquel.andino@ubc.ca

 

Paula Verholen
Project Coordinator

Contact for Finance, HR, Board of Governors matters and executive searches

paula.verholen@ubc.ca

 

Linda Gillett
Communications Coordinator

linda.gillett@ubc.ca

Adam Schubel
Manager, Government Relations and Executive Communication

adam.schubel@ubc.ca

Nicole Udzenija Director, Strategic Initiatives

nicole.udzenija@ubc.ca

Charity Marvin
Reception & Project Assistant

On leave